Do i need to sign a contract for a package?
You don’t need to sign a contract with us when choosing a package and you cancel anytime you wish not to proceed with our services. After cancellation, within 48 working hours we will guide you with everything.
How to do hand in my account details?
When you sign up for a package we will call you within 24-48 working hours to guide you through our processes and how you can contribute. We will give you in depth details of our plans for the next 2 months after you signing up for a package.
Are my sensitive information secure?
You sensitive information are 100% secure and safe. The payment details are handled byStripe and PayPal Companies. We also have special security team to look after our clients details and the safety of our website.
How does the payment system work for the packages?
When you one of the three account management packages, we will take monthly direct debit payment. With each payment we will send a receipt to your email.
Will my login details be safe and secure?
We keep your login details safe and secure and also recommend you not to give to anyone who you don’t trust. After cancellation, we will email securely email you your login details and also print a paper copy to send you to your address. After cancellation is completely done, we will erase all the login details we hold.
Can i sign for a package again after cancellation?
Absolutely! You can sign up for a package again and however we will have to go through the same signing process. If the sign up is done within 14 hours after cancellation and we have all your login details with us, we will continue from there.